SENIORS! Writing Tips: “To Establish a Writing Routine or Not, That is the Question”

typewriter1

To Establish a Writing Routine or Not, That is the Question

One thought on “SENIORS! Writing Tips: “To Establish a Writing Routine or Not, That is the Question”

  1. For me, establishing a writing routine has been useful AFTER I have worked through what I want to say in a chapter (i.e. creating an outline). I work Monday, Wednesday and Friday on my writing, which gives me time to bring it to the writing center on Sundays. I get into the mental state of production, and that’s really valuable. It is slow going work, but I think working steadily, even if it is one section of a chapter a week, builds a good habit.

Leave a Reply

